• have not heard anything yet

• General discussion about working in the railroad industry. Industry employers are welcome to post openings here.
General discussion about working in the railroad industry. Industry employers are welcome to post openings here.

Moderator: thebigc

by curtin

I graduated from the NARS program on Feb 17th just wondering when i would here something about the interview with BNSF on FEB 8th through the program and when I would start to find something about all the applications i have filled out any information would be great not very confident Thanks.

by ATSF211

curtin,

I'm with you, I havent heard anything yet either. I was told I would hear back from them in 2 weeks and I know it hasnt really been 2 weeks but I just applied at Los Angeles and San Bernardino and they both said no. The email also said I should attend NARS. LoL.

I'm sitting here on pins and needles and feeling very discouraged right now.

BTW, who was your interviewer?

Mike

by bnsfjordan

Did your interviewers give you any sort of time frame for when you might hear back from them? They told me 4 weeks and that turned out to be very accurate. My conditional offer came 3 weeks after I graduated NARS (4 weeks after my interview).

by curtin

MY interview was with Shinita Hishaw and I don't think they gave us a time frame I have applied for jobs all over I live here in Kansas City area but would like to move I just want to get a job and start making some money Bnsfjordan makes me feel a little bit better so i will keep my fingers crossed thanks for the help and good luck to ya.

by JuKayes

curtin & ATSF211,