Railroad Forums 

• Need Help, Looking for info on NS/CSX main lines Philadelphi

• Pertaining to all railroading subjects, past and present, in Pennsylvania
Pertaining to all railroading subjects, past and present, in Pennsylvania

Moderator: bwparker1

#1003458  by lake-shore-limited

Hello, I'm new to the Philadelphia area & looking for main lines for NS & CSX for train watching near the area (Reading, Lancaster, Philly, etc). I believe the NS Harrisburgh Line comes down near here, but, not at all familar with this area. Also would like te radio frequencies for scanner. I appreciate everyone's time.
 #1003771  by bluedash2

lake-shore-limited wrote:Hello, I'm new to the Philadelphia area & looking for main lines for NS & CSX for train watching near the area (Reading, Lancaster, Philly, etc). I believe the NS Harrisburgh Line comes down near here, but, not at all familar with this area. Also would like te radio frequencies for scanner. I appreciate everyone's time.