Railroad Forums 

• Safe trainwatching spots in NH and MA

• Pertaining to all railroading subjects, past and present, in New England
Pertaining to all railroading subjects, past and present, in New England

Moderators: MEC407, NHN503

#181298  by JacobBruce

trains that you don't normally see. I am just beginning to enjoy diesel locos with my 2 year old son. Of course he thinks every train is thomas but none the less hey loves trains. I enjoy taking pics and want to start taking pictures of trains and was wondering the best place to do so. I noticed that some UP trains run up in nashua NH. I am interested in stuff like that. Also one side question, what happened to the lehigh valley line?

#181299  by JacobBruce

I am from Haverhill

#181447  by Arborwayfan